Skip to content

The Up-Turn

@TheUpTurnMusic /

A lot of crazy stuff has happened to Odd Future since they first released the original OF Tape.  Now the group is more in the spotlight than ever, and they are gearing up to release The OF Tape Vol. 2.  “Rella” is a Left Brain-produced banger that is serving as the first single for Vol. 2, and it comes along with a wonderfully outrageous video directed by Wolf Haley himself.  I’m sure a lot of people are going to watch this video and write it off as immature, over the top, and offensive, but we all know those people are taking themselves too seriously anyways.  The OF Tape Vol. 2 is dropping March 20th, and you can hit the jump to see the official tracklist.


Odd Future – The OF Tape Vol. 2 (Tracklist):
1. Hi.
2. Bitches (feat. Domo Genesis & Hodgy Beats)
3. NY (Ned Flander) [feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator]
4. Ya Know (feat. The Internet)
5. Forest Green (feat. Mike G)
6. Lean (feat. Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis)
7. Analog 2 (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean & Syd)
8. 50 (feat. MellowHype)
9. Snow White (feat. Hodgy Beats & Frank Ocean)
10. Rella (feat. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator)
11. Real Bitch (feat. MellowHype & Taco)
12. P (feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
13. White (feat. Frank Ocean)
14. Hcapd (feat. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
15. Sam (Is Dead) [feat. Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator]
16. Doms (feat. Domo Genesis)
17. We Got Bitches (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Taco & Jasper Dolphin)
18. Oldie (feat. Odd Future)

%d bloggers like this: