Skip to content

The Up-Turn

@TheUpTurnMusic /

When I saw that Phantom Power had dropped some new material I wasn’t expecting an entire album of new jams.  It was only last month that Phantom Power released the 14-track FUCK and he’s done gone released a 9-track album.  The whole affair isn’t a very long listen which works with the chill vibe of the release.  Phantom Power is really making a name for himself on the blogosphere with his consistent and solid releases and the buzz is well deserved.  Stream and download I Am David Jackson below…

Download: Phantom Power- I Am David Jackson


%d bloggers like this: