Skip to content

The Up-Turn

@TheUpTurnMusic /

After gracing the internet with two amazing mixtapes, Das Racist are finally prepping for a proper album release.  On September 13th Das Racist will release Relax off Greenhead Music.  DR also leaked the tracklisting which promises beats from Rostam Batmanglij (of Vampy Weekies) and Diplo as well as ‘Rainbow in the Dark’ from their Shut Up, Dude mixtape.  Check the tracklist after the jump and listen to their latest jam ‘Please, No Pictures’ below.


Das Racist- Relax:

1. Relax (Produced by Das Racist and Patrick Wimberly)
2. Michael Jackson (Produced by Das Racist and Patrick Wimberly)
3. Brand New Dance (Produced by Patrick Wimberly)
4. Middle of The Cake (Produced by Anand Wilder)
5. Girl (Produced by Blood Diamonds)
6. Shut Up, Man feat. El-P (Produced by El-P)
7. Happy Rappy (Produced by Diplo)
8. Booty In The Air (Produced by Patrick Wimberly)
9. Power feat. Danny Brown and Despot (Produced by Dash Speaks)
10. Punjabi Song feat. Bikram Singh (Produced by J-La)
11. Selena (Produced by Patrick Wimberly)
12. Rainbow In The Dark (Produced by J-La)
13. The Trick (Produced by ROSTAM)
14. Celebration (Produced by Francis Farewell Starlite)

%d bloggers like this: