Skip to content

The Up-Turn

@TheUpTurnMusic /

On September 13th Girls will be dropping their sophomore LP entitled Father, Son, Holy Ghost.  This album is one of many very promising albums that are planned to finish off the year.  I’m hyped, spot the tracklisting after the jump.

Girls- Father, Son, Holy Ghost:

01 Honey Bunny
02 Alex
03 Die
04 Saying I Love You
05 My Ma
06 Vomit
07 Just a Song
08 Magic
09 Forgiveness
10 Love Like a River
11 Jamie Marie

%d bloggers like this: