Skip to content

The Up-Turn

@TheUpTurnMusic / tinyurl.com/upturnfbook

Still not so sure morally how I feel about posting this, but I figure everyone is going to see it somewhere else so I might as well post it.  “Tron Cat”, which is not meant to be the next single off of Tyler’s upcoming album Goblin, just leaked.  Tyler says this track was recorded over a year ago, before 99% of his fans knew who he was.  It still has the twisted, fucked up, distorted style that everyone expects from Tyler and I am sure it is going to satisfy a lot of people who have been waiting for this for a long time, including myself.  Goblin has an official release date of May 10th (though it will probably leak in a day or two) and you should definitely pre-order either the normal version, vinyl version, or deluxe edition from Amazon right now.

-TC

STREAM “TRON CAT”

