Skip to content

The Up-Turn

@TheUpTurnMusic / tinyurl.com/upturnfbook

Although I have not blogged much of The Tallest Man on Earth, he is quickly becoming one of my favorite artists.  His album The Wild Hunt released earlier this year has been playing non-stop in my iTunes for the past month and it is definitely one of my top albums this year.  For KEXP Tallest Man on Earth does a stunning performance that leaves the host speechless. Kristian Matsson sings with such passion and emotion it is hard not to be amazed.  Thanks to Dillon for reminding me of how great this video is.

-PK

TC: I ripped the audio from the video of the incredible performance so now you all can download it, put it on your iPods, and play it loudly as you drive in your car and throw up some gang gestures.

“WHERE DO MY BLUEBIRD FLY (LIVE)” MP3

