Skip to content

The Up-Turn

@TheUpTurnMusic /

It has been over a year since the release of Girls amazing debut album Album.  This November Girls are set to release a new EP called Broken Dreams Club.  The EP title comes from a song that we listened to a while back, recorded during a live session Girls did with KDHX.  The first track to leak from the EP is Heartbreaker and it is just as great as the live version we have been hearing.  The recording is definitely beefed up and more instrumentation is utilized than on Album.  The album comes out 11/22 and you can pre-order it here.  Stream Heartbreaker below and check out the track list after the jump.


Broken Dreams Club:

01 “The Oh So Protective One”
02 “Heartbreaker”
03 “Broken Dreams Club”
04 “Alright”
05 “Substance”
06 “Carolina”

%d bloggers like this: